During the Alpha and closed Beta phase the service will be free. When we leave Alpha and Beta there will be a monthly cost to use the service.
Alpha accounts will be removed and possibily Beta accounts as well.
Sorry but it's most likley that everything will be removed when we go into both Beta and possibily when we go into a release version.
We're aiming to have levels that reflects how streamers and companies operate.